Da Nang

from by Watt Mongoose



from Snake Mind, released June 1, 2015
* * * * * * *
Thomas Hunter: Guitar
Trent Moorman: Drums, Percussion
Keith Negley: Synths

Composed by Keith Negley. Arranged by Trent Moorman, Keith Negley, and Steve Fisk. Mixed by Steve Fisk and P Smoov.
Produced by: Steve Fisk, P Smoov, and Trent Moorman.


all rights reserved



Watt Mongoose (Trent Moorman) Seattle, Washington

contact / help

Contact Watt Mongoose (Trent Moorman)

Streaming and
Download help

If you like Snake Mind, you may also like: